AUFECT.COM | Weirdos Only

BSMNT – In Some Time EP + Promo Mixtape

AUF013 – Bassmynt – In Some Time EP (Aufect Recordings) out worldwide June 18th!

Aufect mainstay and all around nice guy, Bassmynt (aka BSMNT) is back on his home imprint just in time to get things heated up for summer. BSMNT’s 4th official release with Aufect displays a well crafted “Warehouse” sound that he has spent the last couple of years perfecting. 6 tracks deep, we find ourselves immersed into a soundtrack fit for late night escapades. Dont sleep on this! Bassmynt’s momentum is gaining exponentially, showing no signs of slowing down.


AUF013A – Bassmynt – In Some Time
AUF013B – Bassmynt – Moduli
AUF013C – Bassmynt – Hold It
AUF013D – Bassmynt – Dispute
AUF013E – Bassmynt – Shave
AUF013F – Bassmynt – The Worst

Celebrating his newest release for Aufect Recordings, BSMNT (aka Bassmynt) has whipped up this mix for your listening pleasure. Peep the new EP here:

BSMNT “In Some Time” Promo Mix

1. BSMNT – Moduli (Aufect)
2. Bonobo – Cirrus (Ninja Tune)
3. BSMNT – In Some Time (Aufect)
4. Sleepyhead & HXDB – Lost at Sea (Symbols)
5. BSMNT – Dat Shit (Unreleased)
6. BSMNT – Blacklist (Unreleased)
7. BSMNT – Running Around (Unreleased)
8. Hissy Fit – Buried (HXDB Remix) (Aufect)
9. WhoKnew – ITT (BSMNT Remix) (Unreleased)
10. BSMNT – Shave (Aufect)
11. VLSONN – Bison Run (Immersed)
12. Sylvermayne – Co-pilot (Unreleased)
13. Kevin Mcphee – P1:P2 (NAKEDLUNCH)

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2017 AUFECT.COM | Weirdos Only